Ring oss på Tlf: 32 79 70 00

Medarbeidere

VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

Ledergruppen

Peter Anker-Møller
Direktør

Tlf: +47 902 30 703
E-post: peter.a.moller@holmsbuspa.no

Sigmund Vika
Commercial Manager

Tlf: +47 902 38 066
E-post: sigmund.vika@holmsbuspa.no

Rune Åse
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 909 50 007
E-post: rune.aase@holmsbuspa.no

Normann Karlsen
Økonomisjef

Tlf: +47 995 23 565
E-post: normann.karlsen@holmsbuspa.no

Roar Olsen Bru
Teknisk Sjef

Tlf: +47 92 42 04 96
E-post:roar.o.bru@holmsbuspa.no

Hilde Blakkestaad
Spa Manager

Tlf: +47 32 79 70 75
E-post:mailto:hilde.blakkestad@holmsbuspa.no

Camilla Hedum
Bookingsjef

Tlf: +47 32 79 70 51
E-post: camilla.hedum@holmsbuspa.no

Kristian Becker
Resepsjonssjef

Tlf: +47 32 79 70 00
E-post: kristian.becker@holmsbuspa.no

Alexandre Martin
FnB Manager

Tlf: +47 911 11 562
E-post: alex.martin@holmsbuspa.no

Ina Aurora Bakkevig
Husøkonom

Tlf: +47 994 66 537
E-post: ina.bakkevig@holmsbuspa.no

Trine Lise Holst Krane
Kurs- og konferanseansvarlig

Tlf: +47 908 47 407
E-post: trine.lise.holst.krane@holmsbuspa.no