Ring oss på Tlf: 32 79 70 00

Medarbeidere

VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

Ledergruppen

Peter Anker-Møller
Direktør

Tlf: +47 902 30 703
E-post: peter.a.moller@holmsbuspa.no

Marianne J. Hermansen
Salgs- og Markedssjef

Tlf: +47 95 13 42 22
E-post: marianne.hermansen@holmsbuspa.no

Linn Jacobsen
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 414 30 092
E-post: linn.jacobsen@holmsbuspa.no

Margrethe Solbrekke
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 481 19 306
E-post: margrethe.solbrekke@holmsbuspa.no

Normann Karlsen
Økonomisjef

Tlf: +47 995 23 565
E-post: normann.karlsen@holmsbuspa.no

Tom Anders Assjer
Teknisk Sjef

Tlf: +47 907 51 345
E-post: tom.anders.assjer@holmsbuspa.no

Emilie Rørvik Johannesson
Ansvarlig for Innesalg

Tlf: +47 32 79 70 51
E-post: emilie.johannesson@holmsbuspa.no

Tonje Galgeholt
Resepsjonssjef

Tlf: +47 917 14 286
E-post: tonje.galgeholt@holmsbuspa.no

Alexandre Martin
Restaurantsjef

Tlf: +47 911 11 652
E-post: alex.martin@holmsbuspa.no

Lars Kleven
Kjøkkensjef

Tlf: +47 941 80 402
E-post: lars.kleven@holmsbuspa.no

Kate Torgersen
Husøkonom

Tlf: +47 934 90 248
E-post: kate.torgersen@holmsbuspa.no

Trine Lise Holst Krane
Kurs- og konferanseansvarlig

Tlf: +47 908 47 407
E-post: trine.lise.holst.krane@holmsbuspa.no