Ring oss på Tlf: 32 79 70 00

Medarbeidere

VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

Ledergruppen

Peter Anker-Møller
Direktør

Tlf: +47 902 30 703
E-post: peter.a.moller@holmsbuspa.no

Linn Jacobsen
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 414 30 092
E-post: linn.jacobsen@holmsbuspa.no

Margrethe Solbrekke
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 481 19 306
E-post: margrethe.solbrekke@holmsbuspa.no

Normann Karlsen
Økonomisjef

Tlf: +47 995 23 565
E-post: normann.karlsen@holmsbuspa.no

Pål Chr. Myrvold
Teknisk Sjef

Tlf: +47
E-post:mailto:pal.myhrvold@holmsbuspa.no

Emilie Rørvik Johannesson
Ansvarlig for Innesalg

Tlf: +47 32 79 70 51
E-post: emilie.johannesson@holmsbuspa.no

Tina Haugen
Resepsjonssjef

Tlf: +47 920 70 856
E-post: tina.haugen@holmsbuspa.no

Alexandre Martin
FnB Manager

Tlf: +47 911 11 652
E-post: alex.martin@holmsbuspa.no

Kate Torgersen
Husøkonom

Tlf: +47 934 90 248
E-post: kate.torgersen@holmsbuspa.no

Trine Lise Holst Krane
Kurs- og konferanseansvarlig

Tlf: +47 908 47 407
E-post: trine.lise.holst.krane@holmsbuspa.no